Our Agents

 

Gerald “Jerry” Frederick, (R)

Yasuko Nelson, (RA)

Frederick,Gerald

Principal Broker
Speaks: English
Ph: 808-951-0021
Email: JerryF@AlohaPro.net

President Speaks:English/Japanese
Ph: 808-381-7474
Email: nelsonyasuko@gmail.com

   
Charles Flanagan,(RA)
Property Manager
Michiko (Michi) Frederick, (R)
Flanagan,Charles FrederickMichiko.jpg
Speaks: English, Japanese

Ph: 808-951-0021 X 22
Email: rentals@AlohaPro.net

Speaks: English/Japanese

Ph: 808-387-7716
Email: MichiFred@gmail.com

URL: www.fudousanhawaii.com
   
Raymond Sylva, (RA) Peter Guerrera, (RA)
Sylva, Ray
Guerrera, Peter Resized
Speaks: English

Ph: 808-455-8087
Email: Oahurays@yahoo.com
Speaks: English

Ph: 808-218-5564
Email: PeterG@AlohaPro.net
   
Mineko Kawamura, (R) Setsuko Burke, (RA)
Burke, Setsuko - cropped
Speaks: English/Japanese

Ph: 808-780-5524
Email: mineko@minekokawamura.com
Speaks: English/Japanese

Ph: 808-489-2705
Email: BurkeSet@msn.com
   
Tina Yee Lau, (RA), GRI Darcie Yoshimoto, (RA)
Lau, Tina Resized
Darcie Yoshimoto
Speaks: English/Cantonese

Ph: 808-741-7014
Email: Home4uTina@aol.com
Speaks: English

Ph: 808-255-9436
Email: DarcieY@AlohaPro.net
   
Yan Chen, (RA)  Antoine Khalil, (RA)
Speaks: English/Mandarin

Ph: 808-396-6303
Email: YanChen327@gmail.com
Speaks: English

Ph: 808-838-9401
Email: antoinek@alohapro.net
   
Miyako Shiota, (RA) Cornelius D. Dobber, (RA)

Speaks: English/Japanese

Ph: 808-780-1460
Email: hanedamiyako@hotmail.com

 

Speaks: English/Dutch

Ph: 808-381-1800
Email: cdobber@aol.com

 

Click on photos for more info on agents.

Comments are closed.