Our Agents

Click on photos for more info on agents.


Gerald (Jerry) Frederick, (R) Principal Broker Michiko (Michi) Frederick, (R) President
Frederick,Gerald FrederickMichiko.jpg
Speaks: English
Ph: 808-951-0021
Email: JerryF@AlohaPro.net
Speaks: English/Japanese
Ph: 808-387-7716
Email: MichiFred@AlohaPro.net
URL: www.fudousanhawaii.com
Charles Flanagan,(RA)
Property Manager
Steve Nihiser, (RA)
ABR, AHWD, MRP, SRES
Property Manager
Flanagan,Charles Nihiser, Steve Resized
Speaks: English, Japanese
Ph: 808-951-4069
Email: rentals@AlohaPro.net
Speaks: English
Ph: 808-386-5639
Email: NihiserW001@Hawaii.rr.com
Raymond Sylva, (RA) Peter Guerrera, (RA)
Sylva, Ray
Guerrera, Peter Resized
Speaks: English
Ph: 808-455-8087
Email: Oahurays@yahoo.com
Speaks: English
Ph: 808-218-5564
Email: PeterG@AlohaPro.net
Cornelis Dobber, (RA), GRI Tina Yee Lau, (RA), GRI
Dobber, Cornelius Resized
Lau, Tina Resized
Speaks: Dutch/English
Ph: 808-383-1800
Email: CDobber@aol.com
Speaks: English/Cantonese
Ph: 808-741-7014
Email: Home4uTina@aol.com
Portland (Maile) Mendivil (RA) Darcie Yoshimoto, (RA)
Mendivil-Portland-Resized1
Darcie Yoshimoto
Speaks: English
Ph: 808-223-5434
Email: PortlandM@AlohaPro.net
Speaks: English
Ph: 808-255-9436
Email: DarcieY@AlohaPro.net
Junji Nemoto, (RA) Setsuko Burke, (RA)
Nemoto, Junji2 Resized
Burke, Setsuko - cropped
Speaks: English/Japanese
Ph: 808-722-6243
Email: Junji@clearwire.net
Speaks: English/Japanese
Ph: 808-489-2705
Email: BurkeSet@msn.com
Ari Nagai, (R) Yan Chen, (RA)
Ari Chen,Yan 2 Resized
Speaks: English/Japanese
Ph: 808-384-1408
Email: AriNagai@hawaii.rr.com
Speaks: English/Mandarin
Ph: 808-396-6303
Email: YanChen327@gmail.com
Michelle Chin, (RA) Angie Matsuo(RA)
Chin, Michelle Matsuo, Angie
Speaks: English/Korean
Ph: 808-728-6503
Email: MichelleC@AlohaPro.net
Speaks: English-Japanese
Ph: 808-
Email: AngieM@AlohaPro.net

Comments are closed.