Our Agents

 

Gerald “Jerry” Frederick (R)

Yasuko Nelson (RA), SRES

Frederick,Gerald

 
Speaks: English
Ph: 808-951-0021
Email: JerryF@AlohaPro.net

President Speaks:English/Japanese
Ph: 808-381-7474
Email: nelsonyasuko@gmail.com

   

Peter Guerrera (R)

Michiko (Michi) Frederick (R)
FrederickMichiko.jpg
Vice President
Principal Broker
Speaks: English

Ph: 808-218-5564
Email: PeterG@AlohaPro.net

Speaks: English/Japanese

Ph: 808-387-7716
Email: MichiFred@gmail.com
   
Raymond Sylva (RA) Miyako Shiota (RA)
Sylva, Ray
shiota, miyako
Speaks: English

Ph: 808-455-8087
Email: Oahurays@yahoo.com
 
Speaks: English/Japanese
Ph: 808-780-1460
Email: hanedamiyako@hotmail.com
   
Mineko Kawamura (R) Setsuko Burke (RA) 
Speaks: English/Japanese

Ph: 808-780-5524
Email: mineko@minekokawamura.com
URL: minekokawamura.com
Speaks: English/Japanese

Ph: 808-489-2705
Email: setsuko.burke@gmail.com
   
Tina Yee Lau (RA), GRI Darcie Gennarelli (RA), ABR, MRP
Lau, Tina Resized
Gennarelli, Darcie
Speaks: English/Cantonese

Ph: 808-741-7014
Email: Home4uTina@aol.com
Speaks: English

Ph: 808-255-9436
Email: DarcieY@AlohaPro.net
   
Yan Chen (RA)  Nathan K. Liu (RA)
Speaks: English/Mandarin

Ph: 808-396-6303
Email: YanChen327@gmail.com
Speaks: English

Ph: 808-386-8528
Email: nathankliu@gmail.com
   
   

Click on photos for more info on agents.

Comments are closed.