エージェント紹介

Gerald “Jerry” Frederick, (R)

Yasuko Nelson, (RA), SRES

Frederick,Gerald
 
Speaks: English
Ph: 808-951-0021
Email: JerryF@AlohaPro.net

President

  Speaks: English/Japanese
Ph: 808-381-7474
Email: nelsonyasuko@gmail.com

   
Peter Guerrera,(R)
Michiko (Michi) Frederick, (R)
FrederickMichiko.jpg
Vice President
Principal Broker

Speaks: English

Ph: 808-218-5564
Email: PeterG@alohapro.net


Speaks: English/Japanese

Ph: 808-387-7716
Email: MichiFred@gmail.com


   
Raymond Sylva, (RA) Miyako Shiota, (RA)
Sylva, Ray
Speaks: English

Ph: 808-455-8087
Email: Oahurays@yahoo.com
 
Speaks: English, Japanese

Ph: 808-780-1460
Email: hanedamiyako@hotmail.com
   
Mineko Kawamura, (R) Cornelius D. Dobber, (RA), GRI, ARM
This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is Dobber-Cornelius-Resized-207x270.jpg
Speaks: English/Japanese

Ph: 808-780-5524
Email: mineko@minekokawamura.com
URL: minekokawamura.com
Speaks: English/Dutch

Ph: 808-381-1800
Email: cdobber@aol.com
   
Tina Yee Lau, (RA), GRI Darcie Yoshimoto, (RA), MRP
Lau, Tina Resized
Darcie Yoshimoto
Speaks: English/Cantonese

Ph: 808-741-7014
Email: Home4uTina@aol.com
Speaks: English

Ph: 808-255-9436
Email: DarcieY@AlohaPro.net
   
Yan Chen, (RA)  Nathan K. Liu, (RA)
This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is NathanLiu_Photo.jpeg

Speaks: English/Mandarin

Ph: 808-396-6303
Email: YanChen327@gmail.com

Speaks: English

Ph: 808-386-8528
Email: nathankliu@gmail.com
   

 

Comments are closed.